Finals Week & Interim Hours

Where did the semester go? Finals week is here already. The VC/UHV Library is a great place to study or work on final projects. We have a lot of quiet space and study rooms you can use. The VC/UHV Librarians are also here to help you with any last minute research assistance you need – stop by the library, call us at 361-570-4166, email us at askalibrarian@uhv.edu or askalibrarian@victoriacollege.edu or use our chat service. 49957

During finals week and the interim period (that time where we are still open but there are no classes taking place), the VC/UHV Library is adjusting its hours. We will be open the following:

  • Monday, May 6 – 7:45 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 7 – 7:45 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8 – 7:45 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 9 – 7:45 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 10 – 7:45 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11 – Closed
  • Sunday, May 12 – Closed
  • Monday, May 13 – Friday, May 17 – 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18 – Closed
  • Sunday, May 19 – Closed
  • Monday, May 20 – Friday, May 24 – 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 25 – Closed
  • Sunday, May 26 – Closed
  • Monday, May 27 – Closed
  • Tuesday, May 28 – Friday, May 31 – 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 1 – Closed
  • Sunday, June 2 – Closed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,033 other followers

%d bloggers like this: